LaPine Chapter IAAP installs officers for 2010-2011 year

The LaPine Chapter of the International Association of Administrative Professionals (“IAAP”) installed officers for the 2010-2011 year at the June 16 meeting.

The officers are:   Flora Keys,president;  Shelley Malone, vice president;  CPS/CAP, Secretary – Jacqueline Wallace,CPS/CAP secretary; Louise King, treasurer; and  LaWanda Franklin, Frances Morrison and Crystal Watts, board members at large.

The mission of the LaPine Chapter is to enhance the success of career‐minded administrative professionals by providing opportunities for growth through education, community building and leadership development.

The LaPine Chapter conducts its regular meetings on the third Wednesday of the month, usually during the lunch hour, which feature guest speakers on a variety of educational and informative topics.  The group also hosts special events for the community such as recognition for Administrative Professionals in April and Bosses’ Day in October.

For meeting details contact Jacqueline Wallace at (318) 448-4952 or

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: